[TRANS] TEEN TOP’s Fancafe Update (L.joe, Ricky and Changjo Reply Each Other)

13 Oct

-121006 Changjo’s Post : Again, Again, Again-

Because Changjo’s thinking of the Angels that’s why he’s uploading a message again and again.

I’m writing the message now~

But the aliens are coming now~ I’m a curious fellow

Because I love them~ I want to be close to them~ Because I like them!!!!!

I’m going to give them cola, cider and carbonated drinks~

To who?? My friends umhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Changjo will dance, definitely~ kekeke

I’ll be there~~~~~~~~~  Anytime in front of the Angels I’ll be there~~~~~

Where U At~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Angels kekeke I love you~~~~~

-Ricky Replied Changjo’s Post-

omg Choi Jonghyun why are you like that kekekeke

-121008 L.joe’s Post (replied Changjo’s recent) : Changjo ya Why Did You Do That

Changjo ya I’ve read what you wrote on From Teen Top.

Changjo ya why did you do that

You wrote something that was difficult for my heart to take.

Changjo ya why did you do that

You said “if you have time let’s have a cup of coffee” Changjo ya

You don’t even drink coffee

Of course you don’t know that I’m writing this right now

Fool kekekekekekekekekekekeke

Lastly Changjo ya I love you

And I love our Angels even more more more

Kiss

-121009 Changjo’s Post (Replied L.joe’s recent Post) : L.Joe’s post below (ㅎ… hyung) Why did you do that kekeke-

Of course you don’t know that I’m writing this right now kya kya kya kya kya kya kya kya kya kya kya kya kya kya kya

Angels does anyone have a stick keke Gotta teach our lovely L.Joe hyung a lesson

I love Angels much more than you hyung

I totally definitelyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy love the Angels

I’m going to protect them, don’t try to interfere between us!!!! This Changjo here will take care of our baby Angels!

And I totally love coffee!! Americano I like it like it like it kekeke

No matter what I love our Angels heart bbyong bbyong bobo kiss kiss kekekekekek shy

Overrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr overrrrr overrrrrrrr overrrrrrrrr

(I, Changjo will love the Angels till the day I die)

(Translation Credit : @oursupaluv)

Leave a Reply

